Department of Organic Chemistry

 Head of DepartmentAssoc. Prof. Stoyanka Nikolova Atanasova, PhD, tel.: 032/ 261 - 349, e-mail: tanya@uni-plovdiv.bg

 Prof. Iliyan Ivanov Ivanov, PhD, tel.: 032/ 261 - 403, 349, e-mail: iiiliyan@abv.bg

 Assoc. Prof. Stela Mironova Statkova-Abeghe, PhDtel.: 032/ 261 - 349,  e-mail: stab@uni-plovdiv.bg

 Assoc. Prof. Rumiana Ivanova Bakalska, PhD, tel.: 032/ 261 - 348, e-mail: bakalska@uni-plovdiv.bg

 Assoc. Prof. Plamen Angelov Angelov, PhD, tel.: 032/ 261 - 347, e-mail: angelov@uni-plovdiv.bg

  Assoc. Prof. Soleya Zaprianova Dagnon, PhD, tel.: 032/ 261 - 308e-mail: dagnon@uni-plovdiv.bg

 Assist. Prof. Stanimir Petrov Manolov, PhD, tel.: 032/ 261 - 349e-mail: manolov@uni-plovdiv.bg

 Assist. Prof. Dimitar Georgiev Bojilov, PhD, tel.: 032/ 261 - 397e-mail: bozhilov@uni-plovdiv.bg

 Assistant Yordan Ivanov Stremski, PhD, tel.: 032/ 261 - 409e-mail: stremski@uni-plovdiv.net

 Chemist Katia Dimitrova Stancheva, tel.: 032/ 261 - 409e-mail: kads@uni-plovdiv.bg 

 PhD student Desislava Kirkova, tel.: 032/ 261 - 349e-mail: desinka_93@abv.bg 

 PhD student Mariq Plamenova Penkova, tel.: 032/ 261 - 349e-mail: mariya.p.penkova@gmail.com

 

 PhD student Sherfeya Huseinova Topova, tel.: 032/ 261 - 397e-mail: topova@uni-plovdiv.bg

 PhD student Dimo Enchev Aladjov, tel.: 032/ 261 - 349e-mail: dimo_aladjov@abv.bg

 

CHILDREN LOVE CHEMISTRY